falospot.blogg.se

Supreme clientele book sample
Supreme clientele book sample













supreme clientele book sample

While I loved the soulful, more down to earth IronMan.Starks was a rookie when it came to solo projects. Tony Starks seemed to be more confident in his lyrical ability and the production was mastered as RZA was entering his prime, with some great assistance from Juju and Mathematics.

supreme clientele book sample

I love IronMan more than Supreme, but I have to say that Supreme is better in every way. Two albums from that discography, his first two albums, IronMan and Supreme Clientele have stood the test of time. Again, Supreme Clientele is an excellent album, but on a overall scale Ironman is better to Killah will always be one of my favorite MCs. With tracks like Camay, Winter Warz, and Wildflower, the lyrics hit home hard, and not to mention that it's sometimes very funny to me. To me, the latter is a lot more raw, engaging, and better yet, all the more entertaining. It's like the holy grail of GFK people may say Supreme Clientele is his best rounded work, but I gotta give it to Ironman. He was old enough to not do some of the shit he spoke on, but young enough to do it anyway because reasons. Lyrically, it showcased GFK at a great time. From the flips of the 1960s Iron Man theme to, well, practically every goddamned song from that album, the sample game was on point. But, I'm a sucker for obscure-ass samples. Let me stop being a wannabe hipster and be for real. Let's get I say Fishscale or even his 07 joint, because those were flames? No? Alright. Ghostface has one of the best catalogs ever and today we compare two of his best albums.















Supreme clientele book sample